Das Team

Julia Thormann
Beratung
in Elternzeit
j.thormann@drogenhilfe.koeln

Felix Strobach
Kommissarische Leitung
Beratung
Rückfallprophylaxe
Verleihprogramm
f.strobach@drogenhilfe.koeln

Isabelle Ammelung
Beratung
Mobil: 0171 / 48 32 825
i.ammelung@drogenhilfe.koeln

Ann-Katrin Klabe
Beratung
Therapievermittlung
a.klabe@drogenhilfe.koeln

Angela Strom
Beratung, Systemische Therapeutin

a.strom@drogenhilfe.koeln

Marie Markwald
Beratung

m.markwald@drogenhilfe.koeln

 

Gabriele Sedlmeier
Sekretariat
g.sedlmeier@drogenhilfe.koeln